Commission Information

The Communication Advisory Commission was created by HB 632 to oversee Montana’s American Rescue Plan Act dollars as well as the application process for Internet providers.

Advisory Commission Members

  • Senators Dan Salomon
  • Jason Ellsworth
  • Janet Ellis
  • Representatives Mike Hopkins
  • Ed Buttrey
  • Katie Sullivan
  • Director Misty Ann Giles
  • Director Scott Osterman
  • Director Scott Sales